Company Profile

Heinrich GLAESER Nachf. GmbH is a traditional family business that has been dealing with textiles of all kinds since 1888.

GLAESER Textil is a traditional family business that has proven itself as an expert in textiles of all kinds for over 130 years.

We offer our local, national and international customers

  • Covering materials for the protection and early harvesting of fruit and vegetable crops
  • Geotextiles for greening and erosion control
  • Cleaning textiles and hygiene products
  • Fabrics and home textiles
  • Sewing machines
  • Sewing services and sewing courses
  • Filling materials and filled products such as pillows, pillow inlets, functional pillows and stuffed animals
  • Textile raw materials, fibers and recycled fibers
  • Used clothing, used shoes, bed feathers and special textile items

This makes us both the first address for sewing and fabric enthusiasts and a powerful partner for customers in the industry.

With the expansion into different areas of the textile industry, the company has developed into a successful group with numerous subsidiaries and participations. Thus, the entire GLAESER family has now grown to more than 600 employees at 16 locations.

As a family business, we pursue a responsible corporate philosophy according to which stability and flexibility can be perfectly combined.
We also see a special obligation in a sustainable approach to our ecosystem. By processing and recycling textile waste, we conserve natural resources and offer environmentally friendly alternatives in the form of recycled products.

In doing so, we are constantly looking for innovative solutions to always perform at the highest level and deliver the best quality.

Almost the entire fabric range can also be found in LENSES online shop under www.stoffe24.com.

Companies of GLAESER Group

Märkische Faser

At the gates of Berlin, in the heart of the new Europe, the Märkische Faser GmbH, a European polyester fiber producer is with global presence, is home. The Märkische Faser GmbH holds a unique position in the field of man-made fibers. Innovation, quality and customer service characterize the business philosophy.

Loftex

In us, you have found an experienced professional for cleaning and hygiene articles. Hygiene paper, cleaning cloths and microfiber cloths in different qualities are manufacture in our headquarters and production facility in Bremen. The two principal uses of our products are the hospital and care sector and industry and commerce.

Stoffhase

We are a specialist shop for curtains and fabrics of all kinds. You can find five of our stores in Saxony and twice in Thuringia. Our range is extensive and covers the entire spectrum of fashionable fabrics and curtains at great prices. A very special deal is the sale of fabrics and curtains by kilo.

INOVATIVE PLASTIC PROCESSING

We are a young company from the Berlin region and produce i.e., out of plastics such as PET and PBT, black masterbatches and plastic flakes in multicolor and colorless. Flakes can be used i.e. for the production of spunbond, monofilaments or multifilaments. The use of flakes as granules replacement is also possible.

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

10 + 1 =

Heinrich Glaeser Nachf. GmbH
Blaubeurer Straße 263
89081 Ulm

+49 (0)731/39 81-0

+49 (0) 731/39 81-55

Innovation & Leistung seit 1888

Die Heinrich GLAESER Nachf. GmbH ist ein traditionelles Familienunternehmen, das sich mit Textilien aller Art beschäftigt.

GLAESER Textil ist ein traditionelles Familienunternehmen, das sich seit über 130 Jahren als Experte für Textilien aller Art bewährt.

Unseren lokalen, nationalen und internationalen Kunden bieten wir

  • Abdeckmaterialien für den Schutz und die Verfrühung der Ernte im Obst- und Gemüseanbau
  • Geotextilien für Begrünung und Erosionsschutz
  • Reinigungstextilien und Hygieneprodukte
  • Stoffe und Heimtextilien
  • Nähmaschinen
  • Nähservices und Nähkurse
  • Füllmaterialien und gefüllte Produkte wie Kissen, Kisseninlets, Funktionskissen und Kuscheltiere
  • textile Rohstoffe, Fasern und Reißfasern
  • Altkleider, Altschuhe, Bettfedern und Sonderposten

Damit sind wir sowohl erste Adresse für Näh- und Stoffbegeisterte, als auch ein leistungsstarker Partner für Kunden aus der Industrie.

Mit der Expansion in verschiedene Bereiche der Textilindustrie hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem erfolgreichen Verbund mit zahlreichen Tochtergesellschaften und Beteiligungen entwickelt. So ist die gesamte GLAESER-Familie inzwischen auf über 600 MitarbeiterInnen an 16 Standorten gewachsen.

Als Familienunternehmen verfolgen wir eine verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensphilosophie, nach der sich Stabilität und Flexibilität wunderbar vereinen lassen.

Eine besondere Pflicht sehen wir außerdem in einem nachhaltigen Umgang mit unserem Ökosystem. Durch die Aufbereitung und Wiederverwertung textiler Abfälle schonen wir natürliche Ressourcen und bieten mit Recyclingprodukten umweltfreundliche Alternativen.

Dabei sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach innovativen Lösungen, um stets höchste Leistung zu erbringen und beste Qualität zu liefern.

Fast das komplette Stoff-Sortiment finden Sie auch im GLAESER-Online-Shop unter www.stoffe24.com.

Unternehmen der Glaeser-Familie

Märkische Faser

Vor den Toren Berlins, im Herzen des neuen Europa, ist die Märkische Faser GmbH, ein europäischer Polyesterfaser-Produzent mit globaler Ausrichtung, beheimatet. Die Märkische Faser GmbH hält eine weltweit einzigartige Position auf dem Gebiet der Chemiefasern. Innovation, Qualität und Kundenservice prägen die Unternehmensphilosophie.

Loftex

In uns haben Sie einen erfahrenen Profi für Reinigungs- und Hygieneartikeln gefunden. Hygienepapiere, Reinigungstücher und Microfasertücher in unterschiedlichen Qualitäten stellen wir in unserem Firmensitz und Produktionsstandort Bremen her. Die beiden klaren Schwerpunkte für den Einsatz unserer Produkte sind der Krankenhaus- und Pflegebereich und Industrie und Gewerbe.

Stoffhase

Wir sind ein Fachgeschäft für Gardinen und Stoffe aller Art. Sie finden uns mittlerweile fünfmal in Sachsen und zweimal in Thüringen. Unser Angebot ist breit gefächert und umfasst das gesamte Spektrum an modischen Stoffen und Gardinen zu günstigen Preisen. Ein ganz besonderes Schnäppchen ist der Verkauf von Stoffen und Gardinen als Kiloware.

Kunststoffveredelung

Wir sind ein junges Unternehmen aus dem Berliner Umland und fertigen u. a. aus Kunststoffen wie PET und PBT schwarze Masterbatches und auch Kunststoff – Flakes in Multicolor sowie farblos. Flakes können beispielsweise für die Produktion von Spinnvlies, Monofilamenten oder Multifilamenten verwendet werden. Der Einsatz von Flakes als Granulatersatz ist ebenfalls möglich.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

11 + 11 =

Heinrich Glaeser Nachf. GmbH
Blaubeurer Straße 263
89081 Ulm

+49 (0)731/39 81-0

+49 (0) 731/39 81-55